As requested by a user who left a comment on one of my previous posts, I have zipped up my asset folder (which includes all scripts, models (even the couple horrible models I created!), scenes, etc. in Lerpz 2). Because of size restraints, I had to leave off the extra music folder (which had random songs by a band called Muse that I was planning on using in various places in the game). Because of this, the final scene (the game end scene), and the first scene (the game menu scene)  may cause the game to crash or otherwise not work because I used songs from that folder. You will have use your own songs, and drag the corresponding songs to their correct places in the menu.

I have never actually tried to share a Unity scene(s) before, so I may have done this completely wrong. If this is incorrect, please let me know in the comments so I can fix the download.

As always, if you have any questions on my methodology, or general questions on how I completed the tutorial, leave them in the comments!

Use the following link to download: http://mediafire.com/?25z5efm0i80f679

Leave a Reply

